Awards recorded Feb 16, 2026 – Mar 4, 2026
Top suppliers by contracts won, most recent 500 awards
Categories across 3 categorised awards
“Other” is the source's own label — most award notices carry no category.
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Electrical Rewires and Repairs framework - AWARD | NKS Contracts (Central) Ltd | GBP 2,000,000 | Mar 4, 2026 |
| Licensing Inspections - Residential - AWARD | Buckingham Futures | Not disclosed | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Fully Managed Energy Bureau Services - AWARD | TEAM (Energy Auditing Agency Ltd.) | GBP 150,233 | Feb 16, 2026 |
“Not disclosed” means the buyer published the award without a value. Amounts are shown in the currency of the notice.